New 8tracks mix: ‘Boy’ music

Intro – DJ Shadow
The White Flash feat. Thom Yorke – Modeselektor
Moth – Burial & Four Tet
Tiger Girl – 65daysofstatic
Acapella – Kelis
High Noon – DJ Shadow
Middle Of The Night – Evol Intent
Port Rhombus – Squarepusher
End Credits (feat. Plan B) – Chase & Status
Scribble (Radio Edit) – Underworld
Dog Days Are Over (Breakage Remix) – Florence and The Machine
Falling Down (The Prodigy version) – Oasis
Little Bit of Feel Good (remix) – Jamie Lidell
Why Can’t There Be Love – Dee Edwards
The Choice Is Yours (Revisited) – Black Sheep
Amazing – Kanye West
UMI Says – Mos Def
To Build A Home – The Cinematic Orchestra
Razor – Foo Fighters
10 A.M. Automatic – The Black Keys
Boy With A Coin – Iron And Wine
Make It Wit Chu – Queens Of The Stone Age
Sing – Blur
I Wanna Go Where The People Go – The Wildhearts

2 thoughts on “New 8tracks mix: ‘Boy’ music

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up