Monsters & Miracles (TMCD5) – Cover, tracklist + release details

MonstersMiraclesFINALWe’re really happy to say that our new ep “Monsters & Miracles” is finally ready to be released. Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Punch Bag (feat. Half Decent)
  2. Dawn That Never Comes
  3. Prometheus Unbound (Band version)
  4. Something I Should Have Known
  5. Corporate Responsibility
  6. Just Let Go

This one’s taken a LONG time to record and finish up but we’re really happy with the final version. You can pre-order the digital and CD versions on Bandcamp now and we’re looking to get it on to your favourite digital music retailers as well as soon as we can.

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up