The TM 2015 C96

It’s that time of year again. Yes it’s the time for lists, lists and more lists. As usual, rather than just give you another list here’s my C90(ish) mix of some of my favourite tunes from the past year. Not necessarily things that have come out (although there are a few of those) but also things that have meant something at various moments of the year for one reason or another.

Tracklisting + download links after the break
Continue reading

An (early) Christmas gift from Tiger Mendoza + Half Decent

Earlier this year, Half Decent and I worked on a track which we were really happy with but for one reason or another we decided to hold off putting out. So here you go. As a b-side, there’s an acoustic version of our earlier collaboration “Punch Bag”, originally from the Monsters & Miracles EP, which started off as a demo for Theoretical’s CLIC Sargent fundraiser back in September.

The single is available to download now from Bandcamp on a free / PWYL basis and SoundCloud. Enjoy, tell your friends and don’t let the Christmas shopping get you too stressed.

The Bring Back Big Beat Mix

I joined Half Decent on his radio show, which goes out between 12 and 2 on Sundays on Destiny 105.1 FM. He asked me to put together a mix so I came up with this. It came out pretty good.


  1. Gun (Tiger Mendoza remix)by Chvrches
  2. Not Another Drugstore (Planet Nine Mix) by The Chemical Brothers
  3. Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix) by Wildchild
  4. Voodoo Beats by The Prodigy
  5. The White Flash (feat. Thom Yorke) by Modeselektor
  6. We Disappear by Jon Hopkins
  7. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret by Queens of the Stone Age

Download (25MB)


Free Download – TMCD5RMX [Updated 10/07/14]


This has taken waaaaay longer than I initially intended it to but it’s finally ready! Introducing TMCD5RMX featuring remixes of tracks from “Monsters & Miracles”. Listen and download below.

[Update 10/07/2014] I’m really happy to say that the collection has been expanded to 9 tracks!
Continue reading

Monsters & Miracles (TMCD5) – Cover, tracklist + release details

MonstersMiraclesFINALWe’re really happy to say that our new ep “Monsters & Miracles” is finally ready to be released. Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Punch Bag (feat. Half Decent)
  2. Dawn That Never Comes
  3. Prometheus Unbound (Band version)
  4. Something I Should Have Known
  5. Corporate Responsibility
  6. Just Let Go

This one’s taken a LONG time to record and finish up but we’re really happy with the final version. You can pre-order the digital and CD versions on Bandcamp now and we’re looking to get it on to your favourite digital music retailers as well as soon as we can.