The “Let’s GDPR the night away” mix (June 17)

The other night I played my longest ever set at a private party in London. It was fun. I played for about 2 1/2 hours but annoyingly the recording stopped after 90mins. Oh well. Here’s most of the set for your listening pleasure. Download link and tracklisting after the jump.

Download (186MB)
1 Wichita Lineman by Glen Campbell
2 12-Bit Blues Flexi disc by Kid Koala
3 Kirie Kirio by Black Blood
4 Around The World (Radio Edit) by Daft Punk
5 Aerodynamic (Special Edition) by Daft Punk
6 Vitamin C (TM Edit) by CAN
7 Losing Your Mind by Raury & Jaden Smith
8 Talk Danish To Me (Tiger Mendoza Remix) by Lucy Leave
9 Love Cry by Four Tet
10 He’s The DJ, I’m the Rapper (TM Warp) by DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
11 Derezzed by Daft Punk
12 In Motion by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
13 I Feel Love by Donna Summer
14 Delorean Dynamite by Todd Terje
15 Danger! High Voltage by Electric Six
16 Teenage Dream (TM Live Edit) by Katy Perry
17 The Best Part of Breaking Up (TM Live Edit) by The Chemical Brothers
18 Ooh La La by Wiseguys
19 Gun (Tiger Mendoza Remix) by Chvrches
20 Wide Open by The Chemical Brothers
21 Travelling Light by Esther Joy Lane
22 Bullet Proof Love by Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad feat. Method Man
23 Beef (Acapella) by Mos Def
24 The Garden by Cut Chemist
25 Here’s A Little Somethin For Ya vs. The Number Song 2009 by Beastie Boys vs. DJ Shadow
26 The Choice is Yours (Revisited) by Black Sheep
27 Rolling In The Deep (Jamie xx Shuffle) by Adele
28 Soft by Lemon Jelly
29 Love comes running up that hill quickly (Pet Shop Boys vs Placebo vs Kate Bush) by DJ Magnet

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up