Live at Tap Social 31/08/2019

This was one of my funnest DJ sets yet! Unfortunately the recording doesn’t feature Yaya Jojo‘s live scratches so you’ll just have to imagine them. A massive thank you once again to The Raiders DJ Crew, Nic, Yaya, Ed and Tap Social for having me. Tracklisting after the jump.


1 Who You Looking at Tiger? (TM Edit) by Sesame Street
2 Close Your Eyes (And Count To F**k) feat. Zack de la Rocha by Run The Jewels
3 Jesus Walks (Mase Remix) by Kanye West
4 Melt! by Flying Lotus
5 Supercolider by Radiohead
6 Damaged Goods (Tiger Mendoza Bootleg Mix) by Asher Dust
7 Fresh Air (Tiger Mendoza Edit) by Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad
8 Steal My Sunshine by Len
9 Holy Calamity (Bear Witness II) by Handsome Boy Modelling School
10 Wheedle Scratch (feat. Yaya Jojo) by Tiger Mendoza
11 We’ve Got To Try by The Chemical Brothers
12 I know You Got Soul (Bassapella) by Eric B & Rakim
13 Lovesick Vandal (feat. Asher Dust and Death of Hifi) (2015 Remaster) by Tiger Mendoza
14 Diesel Power by The Prodigy
15 Kirie Ye Kirie Yo by Black Blood
16 Da Funk by Daft Punk
17 Apache by Michael Viner’s Incredible Bongo Band
18 Give It Up Turn It Loose (The Reflex Edit) by James Brown
19 Vitamin C by CAN
20 He’s The DJ I’m The Rapper by Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
21 Offence by Little Simz
22 Megablast (Xenon 2 Mix) by Bomb The Bass
23 Golden Nugget Morning (Rough Mix) by Tiger Mendoza, Mike & Jake

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up