Restructure Birthday DJ set (The Wheatsheaf, 12/01/18)

Fun set recorded live at The Wheatsheaf for the Restructure birthday gig. More info and tracklisting after the jump.

01 No Diggity by Blackstreet
02 6 Underground [Nellee Hooper Edit] by Sneaker Pimps
03 Informer by Snow
04 Loser by Beck
05 Steal My Sunshine by Len
06 The Choice s Yours (Revisited) by Black Sheep
07 The Number Song by DJ Shadow
08 Holy Calamity (Bear Witness II) by Handsome Boy Modelling School
09 99 Problems (Prodigy Remix) by Jay-Z
10 Butterfly (TM Edit) by Little Mix
11 Block Rockin’ Beats by The Chemical Brothers
12 Rockit by Herbie Hancock
13 It Takes Two by Rob Base + DJ EZ Rock
14 Fools Gold by The Stone Roses
15 There’s No Other Way by Blur
16 Jack of Spades [DJ Shadow Edit] by BDP (Boogie Down Productions)
17 Let’s Dance [DJ Shadow Edit] by David Bowie
18 World In Motion by New Order
19 Renegade Master [Fatboy Slim 98 Remix] by Wildchild
20 Delorean Dynamite by Todd Terje
21 I Feel Love by Donna Summer
22 Radio 7 by David Holmes
23 Rocks by Primal Scream
24 Don’t Look Back In Anger by Beardyman
Download (Soundcloud)

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up