The TM 2017 C90(ish)

Here we go again with another TM end of year mixtape with just over 90 mins of music:

Tracklists and download links after the jump

Side A (Download)

01 All The Tigers by Tiger Mendoza
02 New White Extremity by Glassjaw
03 Burn It Down by Daughter
04 Mobilise by Vessels
05 Fort Knox by Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
06 The Day I Tried To Live by Soundgarden
07 Devil Is Fine by Zeal & Ardor
08 One Mic by Nas
09 Kashmere by Kashmere Stage Band
10 Take It As It Comes feat. Charles Bradley by Sugarman Three & Co.
11 Dreams by Beck
12 Kick Jump Twist by Sylvan Esso

Side B (Download)

01 Two Thousand and Seventeen by Four Tet
02 Soothing by Laura Marling
03 Story – Hold On by Tom Waits
04 Hold On by Tom Waits
05 Not In Nottingham by Roger Miller
06 Ballad Of The Dying Man by Father John Misty
07 Call It What You Want by Taylor Swift
08 The Dolly by Megan Henwood
09 Tears In the Rain by Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch
10 Oh Baby by LCD Soundsystem
11 Run by Foo Fighters
12 HUMBLE. by Kendrick Lamar
13 Wu Tang aint Nuthin To fuck wit by El Michels Affair
14 My December by Linkin Park

2 thoughts on “The TM 2017 C90(ish)

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up