ep0 + Toy #1 gig

The previously mentioned demo thing is now up to 5 tracks:


  1. Untitled 1
  2. Untitled 2
  3. No Heroes Left
  4. Wait for Tomorrow
  5. Take
It’s not quite finished yet so no downloads just yet (I have 2 songs called Untitled for Bob’s sake!) but there will be soon. 
On another note Toy #1 have finished a new 2 track CD with this cover:

Great isn’t it? Go here for more: www.toynumberone.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up