New Album: Tiger Mendoza + David Griffiths – The Shadow [Updated]

The Shadow cover

[Update: The album is out on 11th March. More details here]

Happy New Year! We may not be Kanye or Taylor but here’s the cover art for the new album from myself and David Griffiths by the brilliant Ian Norris. The tracklisting is:

  1. Concentration
  2. The Shadow
  3. Beat The Bug
  4. Careers for Girls
  5. Colossal Fossil Fight
  6. Knockout Crooks
  7. Pie Face
  8. Ghost Castle
  9. Spider and the Fly
  10. Park and Shop

We had a lot of fun making Along Dangerous Roads so we wanted to expand on what we did for that release and take things a bit further. The release date for the physical and digital versions are coming soon and we’re working on a launch gig but I couldn’t wait any more to get this out so here you go. Stay tuned for more info.

1 thought on “New Album: Tiger Mendoza + David Griffiths – The Shadow [Updated]

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up