Aim For The Head (TMCD2)

Aim For The Head album cover

Ian De Quadros – Programming, Guitar, vocals
Helena Markou – Vocals
Sally Pelling Deeves – Bass
Dan O’Driscoll – Guitar

All Songs written by De Quadros/Markou except 3 (De Quadros/Markou/Matheson), 4 (De Quadros/Forde), 5 (O’Driscoll/De Quadros), 6 (De Quadros/Christian), 7 (De Quadros/Markou/Heel) and 8 (De Quadros).

Produced by Ian de Quadros

Front cover based on ‘Molotov’ by Pahnl (, used with permission.

Thank you to everyone that helped and offered advice while this album was being produced!

Remixable stems

Mellotron: HQ wavs
Dark Maybe Darker: HQ wavs | mp3
D Song: HQ wavs | mp3

Wavs are distributed via BitTorrent. To download them I recommend using something like µTorrent.

If you do create your own versions of these tracks, let us know via the Tiger Mendoza dropbox on Soundcloud or Official.FM.

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up